16475

Calendar

Film Schedule
See the schedule for films in the Freyer – Newman Center Sturm Family Auditorium. Included with admission. No reservations required.

View upcoming early closures.

Classes and programs are facilitated in English unless otherwise noted.

Events
Interests
Learning
For Kids & Teens
Other Locations
Page 1 of 2, Showing 21 Results for: All

Monday, July 22

Chatfield Farms
-

Farm Camp Week 6: Life on the Farm

July 22, 2024 | Children, Garden Camps

Explore the Hildebrand Ranch and learn about what life was like living on a farm in the past. Dig into what farming looks like today and imagine

Tuesday, September 3

Monday, September 9

Tuesday, September 10

Chatfield Farms
-

Strolling Stories at Chatfield Farms: Busy Birds

September 10, 2024 | Children, Toddler & Preschool Programs

Join us as we look for birds keeping busy along the trail. Where will they be? Flying high in the sky or perched in a tree?

 

Strolling Stories

Chatfield Farms
-

Strolling Stories at Chatfield Farms: Busy Birds

September 10, 2024 | Children, Toddler & Preschool Programs

Join us as we look for birds keeping busy along the trail. Where will they be? Flying high in the sky or perched in a tree?

 

Strolling Stories

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, October 15

Thursday, October 17

Tuesday, October 22

Tuesday, October 29

Sign up for our e-newsletters!

Subscribe