The York Street gardens will close at 3 p.m. on Wednesday, July 17 for a private event and close at 3 p.m. on Thursday, July 18 for a concert.

2019 Plant Society Shows and Sales

Denver Rose Society SymROSEium – Saturday, March 9
Denver Orchid Society Show and Sale – March 30 & 31
Colorado Water Garden Society ‘Get Wet’– Thursday, April 18
North American Rock Garden Society Show and Sale – Saturday, April 20
Denver Rose Society Show – Saturday, June 15
Water Garden Society Water Blossom Celebration – Saturday, Aug. 3
Colorado Mycological Society Mushroom Fair – Sunday, Aug. 11
North American Rock Garden Society Symposium – Saturday, Oct. 12
Ikebana International Denver Chapter 66 – Friday & Saturday, Nov. 8 & 9
Rocky Mountain Bonsai Society – Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 7 & 8

Visit our calendar to see more information about the shows and sales, including times. All shows and sales are included with admission.