York Street 2017 Early Closures

* Parking Permit Required

July
*Wednesday, July 19, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Friday, July 21, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Friday, July 28, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

August
*Tuesday, August 1, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Thursday, August 3, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Friday, August 4, close at 3 p.m. for a private event (both York Street and Mordecai Children's Garden)
*Monday, August 7, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Thursday, August 10, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Monday, August 14, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Tuesday, August 15, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
Friday, August 25, close at 3 p.m. for the Fête des Fleurs
*Sunday, August 27, close at 3 p.m. for a concert
*Wednesday, August 30, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

October
Wednesday, Oct. 18, close at 3 p.m. for Glow at the Gardens
Thursday, Oct. 19, close at 3 p.m. for Glow at the Gardens
Wednesday, Oct. 25, close at 3 p.m. for Glow at the Gardens
Thursday, Oct. 26, close at 3 p.m. for Glow at the Gardens

December
Friday, Dec. 8, close at noon for a private event
Sunday, Dec. 24, close at 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31, close at 1 p.m.

 

Chatfield Farms 2017 Early Closures

August
Sunday, August 13, closed for a concert

December
Friday, Dec. 8, closed
Sunday, Dec. 24, close at 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31, close at 1 p.m.

 

Closings Due To Holidays

Denver Botanic Gardens (York Street and Chatfield Farms) is closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day. Chatfield Farms is also closed on the day after Thanksgiving.
Administrative offices are closed on Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Gardens' Congress Park Neighbors

Do you have your parking permit? It is important for all Gardens' York Street neighbors to have a current parking permit during our Summer Concert Series and for certain special events to avoid getting a ticket.

Here is a list of our York Street early closings.

Here is information about how to get your FREE parking permit.