Denver Botanic Gardens’ York Street location will open with capped numbers and timed tickets on Friday, May 22. Here are details on what to expect upon your return. Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms’ re-opening is yet to be determined.

Denver Botanic Gardens

1007 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

Mailing Address for Denver Botanic Gardens or Mount Goliath:
Denver Botanic Gardens
909 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

General Information: 720-865-3500
Fax: 720-865-3713

 

Department Contact Information

Accounting
720-865-3508

Administration & CEO
720-865-3515
administration@botanicgardens.org
Brian Vogt, CEO
Karen Peters, Manager of Special Initiatives & Executive Assistant to the CEO

Advertising
tiffany.coleman@botanicgardens.org

Development
720-865-3644
development@botanicgardens.org
Johanna Kelly, Director of Development

Donation Requests for Fundraisers
No phone calls please. Email your request to:
request4donations@botanicgardens.org
Please provide date of fundraiser and mailing address (if there is no date or address included your request will not be considered)

Education & Class Registration
720-865-3580
info@botanicgardens.org
Matt Cole, Director of Education

Exhibits, Art & Interpretation
720-865-3607
exhibits@botanicgardens.org
Lisa M.W. Eldred, Director of Exhibitions & Learning Engagement; Head Curator of Art

Gardens Navigator website
gardens.navigator@botanicgardens.org

Group Ticket Sales
720-865-3500
admissions@botanicgardens.org

Helen Fowler Library
720-865-3570
library@botanicgardens.org

Horticulture & Plant Records
720-865-3605
horticulture@botanicgardens.org
Sarada Krishnan, Ph.D., Director of Horticulture & Center for Global Initiatives

Lost and Found
720-865-3639
lostandfound@botanicgardens.org

Marketing & Social Responsibility
Jennifer Riley-Chetwynd, Director of Marketing & Social Responsibility

Membership Services
720-865-3525
membership@botanicgardens.org
Mary Bradley, Director of Membership, Visitor & Volunteer Services

Mordecai Children's Garden
720-865-3500

Operations
720-865-3603
Suzi Latona, Director of Operations

Outreach
720-865-3605
Panayoti Kelaidis, Director of Outreach

Plant Identification and Living Collections:

Plant Society Information
Please visit their websites and contact them directly for information about shows and sales held throughout the year.

Private Events & Rentals
Weddings, Receptions, Corporate Meetings, Parties, etc.
720-865-3551
private.events@botanicgardens.org

Public Relations
720-865-3552
erin.bird@botanicgardens.org

Research & Conservation
720-865-3593
research@botanicgardens.org
Jennifer Ramp Neale, Ph.D., Director of Research & Conservation

School of Botanical Illustration
720-865-3670
SBAI@botanicgardens.org

The Shop at the Gardens
Bonfils-Stanton Visitor Center Gift Shop
720-865-3595

Special Events
specialevents@botanicgardens.org
Sara Buys, Director of Events

Tours
tours@botanicgardens.org

Volunteering
720-865-3609
vol@botanicgardens.org

Weather Advisory Line
720-865-3620
In the event of inclement weather, please call this number for information on program cancellations.

Website & Botanic Buzz E-Newsletter
doris.boardman@botanicgardens.org

Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms

8500 West Deer Creek Canyon Road
Littleton, CO 80128

General Information: 720-865-3500
Fax: 720-865-4341

 

Department Contact Information

Larry Vickerman, Director of Chatfield Farms

Community Supporting Agriculture (CSA)
csa.chatfield@botanicgardens.org
720-865-4356

Facility Rental (private rentals)
720-865-4339
chatfieldrentals@botanicgardens.org

Facility Rental (weddings)
720-865-4350
chatfieldrentals@botanicgardens.org

Office Manager
720-865-4338

School Field Trips
720-865-4355
school.groups@botanicgardens.org

Volunteering
720-865-4340
chatfieldvol@botanicgardens.org