Blossoms of Light: See our ticketing calendar for sold out dates and times.
Santa's Village: See our ticketing calendar for sold out dates.

Open Studio

Open Studio is for anyone who wants to experience a creative and supportive environment without attending a structured workshop. You can work on your own projects during open hours, at your own pace. A tutor is available for help and advice (10 a.m.-noon), but there will be no formal teaching. The tutor will help you get started on a project or advise how to add the finishing touches. Attending the Open Studio is ideal for anyone who wants to advance his/her personal projects (or ideas) or needs to refresh his/her knowledge of any media.

 

Fee: $35/session member, $45/session non-member.

 

Pre-registration required.

 

Date(s):

Mon, Jan. 14, 5-8 p.m. (Constance Sayas)

Mon, Jan. 21, 5-8 p.m. (Laurence Pierson)

Mon, Jan. 28, 5-8 p.m. (Laurence Pierson)

Mon, Feb. 4, 5-8 p.m. (Renee Jorgensen)

Mon, Feb. 11, 5-8 p.m. (Laurence Pierson)

Mon, March 11, 9 a.m. – noon (Susan DiMarchi)

Mon, March 18, 9 a.m. – noon (Susan Rubin)

Mon, April 1, 5-8 p.m. (Charlotte Ricker)

Mon, April 15, 5-8 p.m. (Charlotte Ricker)

Mon, April 22, 5-8 p.m. (Marjorie Leggitt)

Mon, April 29, 5-8 p.m. (Susan DiMarchi)

Mon, May 20, 9 a.m. – noon (Susan DiMarchi)

Mon, June 3, 5-8 p.m. (Laurence Pierson)

Mon, June 17, 5-8 p.m. (Susan Rubin)

Mon, July 1, 5-8 p.m. (Renee Jorgensen)

Mon, July 8, 9 a.m. – noon (Laurence Pierson)

Mon, July 15, 9 a.m. – noon (Renee Jorgensen)

 

 

Dates + Times

Jan. 14
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Jan. 21
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Jan. 28
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Feb. 4
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Feb. 11
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Mar. 11
Monday, 9:00 am
Audience: 
Adults
Mar. 18
Monday, 9:00 am
Audience: 
Adults
Apr. 1
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Apr. 15
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Apr. 22
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Apr. 29
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
May. 20
Monday, 9:00 am
Audience: 
Adults
Jun. 3
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Jun. 17
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Jul. 1
Monday, 5:00 pm
Audience: 
Adults
Jul. 8
Monday, 9:00 am
Audience: 
Adults
Jul. 15
Monday, 9:00 am
Audience: 
Adults