Denver Botanic Gardens

1007 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

Mailing Address for Denver Botanic Gardens or Mount Goliath:
Denver Botanic Gardens
909 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

Information Desk & Receptionist
720-865-3501

General Information Recording: 720-865-3500
Press zero anytime during the recording to reach our receptionist.
Fax: 720-865-3713

Department Mailboxes & Directors

Accounting
720-865-3508
John Calderhead, CFO

Administration & CEO
720-865-3515
administration@botanicgardens.org
Brian Vogt, CEO
Karen Peters, Manager of Special Initiatives & Executive Assistant to the CEO

Advertising
tiffany.coleman@botanicgardens.org

Development
720-865-3528
development@botanicgardens.org
Johanna Kelly, Director of Development

Donation Requests for Fundraisers
No phone calls please. Email your request to:
request4donations@botanicgardens.org
Please provide mailing address

Education & Class Registration
720-865-3580
registrar@botanicgardens.org
Matt Cole, Director of Education

Exhibits, Art & Interpretation
720-865-3607
exhibits@botanicgardens.org
Lisa M.W. Eldred; Director of Exhibitions, Art & Interpretation

Gardens Navigator
720-865-3605
gardens.navigator@botanicgardens.org

Group Ticket Sales
admissions@botanicgardens.org

Helen Fowler Library
720-865-3570
library@botanicgardens.org

Horticulture & Plant Records
720-865-3605
horticulture@botanicgardens.org
Sarada Krishnan, PhD, Director of Horticulture & Center for Global Initiatives

Lost and Found
720-865-3639

Marketing & Social Responsibility
Jennifer Riley-Chetwynd, Director of Marketing & Social Responsibility

Membership Services
720-865-3525
membership@botanicgardens.org
Mary Bradley; Director of Membership, Visitor & Volunteer Services

Mordecai Children's Garden
720-865-3681

Operations
Maggi Quinn, Director of Operations

Outreach
720-865-3605
Panayoti Kelaidis, Director of Outreach

Plant Society Information
Please visit their websites and contact them directly for information about shows and sales held throughout the year.

Private Events & Rentals
Weddings, Receptions, Corporate Meetings, Parties, etc.
720-865-3551
private.events@botanicgardens.org

Public Relations
720-865-3552
erin.bird@botanicgardens.org

Research & Conservation
720-865-3593
research@botanicgardens.org
Jennifer Ramp Neale, PhD, Director of Research & Conservation

School of Botanical Illustration
720-865-3670
SBAI@botanicgardens.org

The Shop at the Gardens
Bonfils-Stanton Visitor Center Gift Shop
720-865-3595

Special Events
specialevents@botanicgardens.org
Sara Buys, Director of Events

Tours
tours@botanicgardens.org

Volunteering
720-865-3609
vol@botanicgardens.org

Website & Botanic Buzz E-Newsletter
720-865-3541
BoardmaD@botanicgardens.org

Denver Botanic Gardens Chatfield Farms

8500 West Deer Creek Canyon Road
Littleton, CO 80128

Earl J. Sinnamon Visitor Center: 720-865-4346
Office Manager: 720-865-4338
Fax: 720-865-4341

Department Mailboxes & Director

Larry Vickerman, Director of Chatfield Farms

Community Supporting Agriculture (CSA)
csa.chatfield@botanicgardens.org
720-865-4356

Facility Rental (private rentals)
720-865-4339
chatfieldrentals@botanicgardens.org

Facility Rental (weddings)
720-865-4350
chatfieldrentals@botanicgardens.org

School Field Trips
720-865-4355
chatfieldschooltours@botanicgardens.org

Volunteering
720-865-4340
vol@botanicgardens.org