• Newsletter icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Pinterest icon
  • Blog icon
  • YouTube icon
  • DBG Instagram

Contact Us

Denver Botanic Gardens

1007 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

Mailing address for Denver Botanic Gardens or Mount Goliath:
Denver Botanic Gardens
909 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206

General Information Recording: 720-865-3500
Press zero anytime during the recording to reach our receptionist.
Fax: 720-865-3713

Information Desk
720-865-3501
This number is answered when Denver Botanic Gardens is open. If we are currently helping visitors, it will go to a recording, however we will get back to you as soon as possible. We currently have a very high volume of calls so we may not be able to return your call for a few hours.  Please leave a message if you call during hours that the Gardens is not open and we will return your call the following day.  

Administration and CEO
720-865-3515
administration@botanicgardens.org

Art Exhibits
720-865-3636
exhibits@botanicgardens.org

Class Registration and Education
720-865-3580
registrar@botanicgardens.org

Development
720-865-3528
development@botanicgardens.org

Gardens Navigator
gardens.navigator@botanicgardens.org

Group Ticket Sales
admissions@botanicgardens.org

Helen Fowler Library
720-865-3570
library@botanicgardens.org

Horticulture
720-865-3605
horticulture@botanicgardens.org

Lost and Found
720-865-3639

Membership Services
720-865-3525
membership@botanicgardens.org

Mordecai Children's Garden
720-865-3681

Plant Society Information
Please visit their websites and contact them directly for information about shows and sales held throughout the year.

Private Events & Rentals (York Street recorded Information)
Weddings, Receptions, Parties, etc.
720-865-3551
private.events@botanicgardens.org

Public Relations
720-865-3552
720-865-3581
erin.bird@botanicgardens.org

Research and Conservation
720-865-3593
research@botanicgardens.org

Receptionist
720-865-3501

The Shop at the Gardens
Bonfils-Stanton Visitor Center Gift Shop
720-865-3595

Special Events
specialevents@botanicgardens.org

Tours
720-865-3539
tours@botanicgardens.org

Volunteering
720-865-3609
vol@botanicgardens.org

Website and Botanic Buzz E-Newsletter
720-865-3541
feedback@botanicgardens.org

Denver Botanic Gardens at Chatfield

8500 West Deer Creek Canyon Road
Littleton, CO 80128
General Information
720-865-4336
Office Manager
720-865-4338
Fax
720-865-4341

Community Supporting Agriculture (CSA)
csa.chatfield@botanicgardens.org
720-865-4336

Facility Rental
720-865-4350
chatfieldrentals@botanicgardens.org