• Newsletter icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Pinterest icon
  • Blog icon
  • YouTube icon
  • DBG Instagram

Programs & Events

Chihuly Programs and Events

Take a class or tour to enhance your experience of the Chihuly exhibition.

Unwind: Chihuly

Unwind: H2O

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Unwind: End of Summer

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Other Programs

Workshop: Fiori Clay Flowers

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Dawn at the Gardens

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:30 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Plein-Air Painting

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Glass & Light: Photographing Art Glass in Natural Light

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Morning Photography

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Plein-Air Painting

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Canvases and Company

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Dawn at the Gardens

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 6 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Dusk at the Gardens

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Workshop: Garden Spheres

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Morning Photography

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7 a.m.
York Street

Read More