• Newsletter icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Pinterest icon
  • Blog icon
  • YouTube icon
  • DBG Instagram

Kids & Families

Chihuly Children and Family Programs

Explore Chihuly with the whole family. Sculptures are not on view at Mordecai Children’s Garden, but don’t miss exploring this hands-on environment. Drop-in programs are available daily, weather permitting.

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10 a.m.
York Street

Read More

Chihuly Family Tours

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2 p.m.
York Street

Read More